Pre-order now: My new book "Negotiating Money and Happiness". Available in stores from the end of September 2021.See details

consult-banner

Coaching

Individual coaching accelerates your performance in the current situation and beyond. Our certified coaches have decades of experience to help you expand your definition of what is possible.

Book an Introductory Session with our Experts

BOOK NOW
consult1

Negotiation Excellence Coaching

Whether you have an important negotiation coming up, or want to improve your negotiation skills, our experts bring an experienced perspective to help you find creative and better approaches. We apply a systematic approach to analyze the situation and define the best course of action.

OUTCOME: Full negotiation preparation with analysis of data and facts, scenario planning and development of convincing and practical playbooks.

TARGET AUDIENCE: Negotiators in purchasing and sales as well as managers of all kinds facing difficult conversations with stakeholders, employees, bosses and worker councils.

nonverbale1
nonverbale2
nonverbale3
nonverbale4
nonverbale5

Non-verbal Communication – In-person and Virtual Presence

From tone to posture to gestures, non-verbal communication is essential in delivering your message in person and over video conferencing. Our communications expert works with you 1-on-1 for an individualized approach to maximize your influence.

 

COACHING OUTCOME:

  • Develop the executive presence to get your messages heard.
  • Actively control the signals of your non-verbal communication.
  • Engage emotionally with your audience, large or small.
  • Leverage your camera and microphone to convey your message for video conferencing.

TARGET AUDIENCE: Managers, Executives, Negotiators, Salespeople and those who want to strengthen non-verbal communication skills to drive impact.

consult1

Team Performance

The performance of a team is determined by the way in which they integrate their different perspectives into negotiations to form a whole, enter into agreements and implement them in a binding manner. Another important factor is making the right decisions. We usually accompany the teams for a brief, where we can suggest concrete changes.

OUTCOME: Our customers are always amazed at how quickly teams can improve their performance. This is because the existing blockades are almost always subconscious and no team wants to deliberately perform badly. That‘s why the usual results are: shorter project durations, exceeded goals and lower costs.

TARGET AUDIENCE: Project Managers and Executives at all levels, from CEO to Team Leader

nonverbale1
nonverbale2
nonverbale3
nonverbale4
nonverbale5

Executive Coaching

We offer executive coaching to anyone who wants to take their performance to the next level through building their own competence and strengthening the ability to work with others. Before the coaching begins, a goal for the coaching is set, an approximate duration is determined and the trust between both parties is established. In 90% of the cases we are able to reach the set goal with 4 – 8 hours of coaching.

OUTCOME: We help our clients uncover their underlying, limiting beliefs to make sustainable mindset and behavioral changes. In many cases, we help them not only to achieve their immediate goals but also to go beyond what they see as possible.

TARGET AUDIENCE: Executives, Managers and Leaders of all kinds.

Client Results

consult-banner

Coaching

Individuelles Coaching beschleunigt Ihre Leistung – in der aktuellen Situation und darüber hinaus. Unsere zertifizierten Coaches verfügen über jahrzehntelange Erfahrung, um Sie dabei zu unterstützen, Ihre Definition des Möglichen zu erweitern.

Buchen Sie ein Informationsgespräch

JETZT BUCHEN
consult1

Coaching Verhandlungsexzellenz

Wenn Sie vor wichtigen Verhandlungen stehen oder Sie möchten Ihre Verhandlungskompetenz weiter verbessern, bringen unsere erfahrenen Experten eine wertvolle Perspektive auf die Verhandlungen mit. Sie unterstützen Sie, kreative und bessere Alternativen zu entwickeln. Dazu nutzen wir einen eigens dafür entwickelten systematischen Prozess, von der Situationsanalyse bis zur Definition der besten Vorgehensweise.

RESULTATE: Die vollständige Vorbereitung auf die Verhandlung von der Analyse der Zahlen, Daten und Fakten, der Planung verschiedener Szenarien bis zur Entwicklung von überzeugenden pragmatischen Drehbüchern.

ZIELGRUPPE: Verhandler im Ein- und Verkauf, ebenso wie Führungskräfte aller Art vor schwierigen Gesprächen mit Stakeholdern, Mitarbeitern, Chefs und Betriebsräten.

nonverbale1
nonverbale2
nonverbale3
nonverbale4
nonverbale5

Nonverbale Kommunikation – persönliche und virtuelle Präsenz

Von der Körperhaltung über die Gestik bis hin zur Beleuchtung ist die nonverbale Kommunikation entscheidend, um Ihre Botschaft persönlich und virtuell zu vermitteln. Unser Kommunikationsexperte arbeitet mit Ihnen 1:1 – für einen individuellen Ansatz und um Ihre Wirkung zu Nachmaximieren.

 

RESULTATE:

  • Entwickeln Sie die Präsenz von Entscheidern, um Ihrer Meinung Gehör zu verleihen.
  • Kontrollieren Sie aktiv die Signale Ihrer nonverbalen Kommunikation.
  • Sprechen Sie Ihr Publikum, ob groß oder klein, emotional an.
  • Nutzen Sie Ihre Kamera und Ihr Mikrofon, um Ihre Botschaft in virtueller Kommunikation zu vermitteln.

ZIELGRUPPE: Manager, Führungskräfte, Verhandlungsführer, Vertriebsmitarbeiter und alle, die ihre nonverbalen Kommunikationsfähigkeiten stärken wollen, um ihre Wirkung zu steigern.

consult1

Teamleistung

Die Leistung eines Teams wird bestimmt durch die Art, wie Sie ihre unterschiedlichen Perspektiven in Verhandlungen zu einem Ganzen integrieren, Vereinbarungen eingehen und diese verbindlich umsetzen. Ein weiterer wichtiger Faktor ist es, die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen. Wir begleiten die Teams meistens kurz und schlagen dann konkrete Veränderungen vor.

RESULTATE: Unsere Kunden sind immer wieder erstaunt, wie schnell Teams ihre Leistung steigern können. Denn die vorhandenen Blockaden sind fast immer unbewusst und kein Team möchte bewusst schlechte Leistung erbringen. Deswegen sind die üblichen Ergebnisse: kürzere Projektlaufzeiten, übertroffene Ziele und weniger Kosten.

ZIELGRUPPE: Projektleiter und Führungskräfte aller Ebenen, vom CEO bis zum Teamleiter

nonverbale1
nonverbale2
nonverbale3
nonverbale4
nonverbale5

Executive Coaching

Das Executive Coaching ist für diejenigen, die durch das Ausbauen der eigenen Kompetenzen und die Stärkung der Zusammenarbeit mit anderen ihre Leistung auf die nächste Ebene bringen möchten. Bevor das Coaching beginnt, werden die Ziele für das Coaching gemeinsam definiert, die voraussichtliche Dauer festgelegt und eine Vertrauensebene aufgebaut. In 90 % der Fälle sind wir in der Lage mit 4 – 8 Stunden Coaching das gesteckte Ziel zu erreichen.

RESULTATE: Unsere Kunden lösen mit unserer Unterstützung tiefliegende und einschränkende Glaubenssysteme auf, so dass sie nachhaltig ihre Einstellungen und ihr Verhalten verändern können. In vielen Fällen unterstützen wir unsere Kunden nicht nur die unmittelbaren Ziele zu erreichen, sondern sie erkennen ausserdem, was für sie noch möglich wäre.

ZIELGRUPPE: Entscheider, Manager und Führungskräfte aller Art

Erfolge unserer Kunden